Voip & Unified Communications f Michael Ventimiglia hOctober 28, 2013

The Top 50 VoIP Experts to Follow on Twitter

Braun Mincher Jeff Pulver Bas Kooijman Bruce Marler Jon Arnold Alok Saboo Rich Tehrani Tom Keating Irwin Lazar Mark Goldberg Dr. C. Coursaris Todd Nielsen Andy Abramson Nick Lippis Maurico Ward Mark Spencer Dan York Bryan Hertz Blair Pleasant Alec Saunders Adam Jacobs Henry Dewing Elka Popova Tommy Clarke Mark Ward Jon Brinton Ward Mundy Ross Rubin Martin Geddes JM Alvarez Pallete Evan Kirstel Yaniv Masjedi Ronald Gruia Todd Carothers Michael S. White Diane Myers Larry Lisser Suzanne Bowen Bill Miller Olle E Johansson Joshua Goldbard Stephanie Watson Sheila McGee-Smith Brian Riggs Peter Radizeski Camille Mendler Jeff Kagan

At this point and time, it’s pretty clear that VoIP is destined to usurp traditional landlines as the dominant form of telephony. Every year a number of market research firms, industry analysts, and other experts and groups produce forecasts, statistics, and reports that dictate the rising dominance of VoIP—i.e. the increased number of users, mobile adoption, increased revenue, etc.

Here are some current forecasts and statistics worth checking out:

Increased interest and attention regarding VoIP has led to an influx in the number of service providers, experts, and professionals within the industry. With so much information being made readily available, it’s important for users to know the true authorities within the industry—i.e. the top industry experts. Luckily, we’ve compiled a list of the top 50 VoIP Experts to follow on Twitter.

List of Experts on Twitter:

1. Braun Mincher @BraunMincher

2. Jeff Pulver @JeffPulver

3. Dave Michels @DaveMichels

4. Bas Kooijman @bkooijman

5. Bruce Marler @brucemarler

6. Jon Arnold @arnoldjon

7. Alok Saboo @truvoip

8. Rich Tehrani @rtehrani

9. Tom Keating @tomkeating

10. Irwin Lazar @imlazar

11. Mark Goldberg @mark_goldberg

12. Dr. C. Coursaris @DrCoursaris

13. Todd Nielsen @IT_ToddNielson

14. Andy Abramson @andyabramson

15. Nick Lippis @NickLippis

16. Maurico Ward @iamRicosauvey

17. Mark Spencer @markster

18. Dan York @DanYork

19. Bryan Hertz @bryanhertz

20. Blair Pleasant @blairplez

21. Alec Saunders @asaunders

22. Adam Jacobs @adamjacobs

23. Henry Dewing @hwdewing

24. Elka Popova @epopova

25. Tommy Clarke @itommyclarke

26. Mark Ward @ward_m

27. Dameon D. Welch-Abernathy @PhoneBoy

28. Jon Brinton @JonBrinton

29. Ward Mundy @NerdUno

30. Ross Rubin @rossrubin

31. Martin Geddes @martingeddes

32. JM Alvarez Pallete @jmalvpal

33. Evan Kirstel @evankirstel

34. Yaniv Masjedi @YanivMasjedi

35. Ronald Gruia @rgruia

36. Todd Carothers @tcarothers

37. Michael S. White @e4VoIP

38. Diane Myers @dianemyers

39. Warren Bent @WarrenBent

40. Larry Lisser @LarryLisser

41. Suzanne Bowen @suzannebowen

42. Bill Miller @beelinebill

43. Olle E Johansson @oej

44. Joshua Goldbard @ThePBXGuy

45. Stephanie Watson @SteffWatson

46. Sheila McGee-Smith @McGeeSmith

47. Brian Riggs @brian_riggs

48. Peter Radizeski @radinfo

49. Camille Mendler @cmendler

50. Jeff Kagan @jeffkagan

Although we think the list is strong, by no means do we believe it to be comprehensive. If you have any other suggestions for the list, please leave them in the comments below and we'll make sure to consider them in the future.

Here is a Public Twitter list of the top 50 VoIP experts. - Thanks Andres Pozo Muñoz @apoz!

Articles you might like
Top 50 UC Experts to Follow in 2015
  Unified Communication refers to the...
Top 50 Web Conferencing Blogs of 2014
The writing is on the wall: web conferencing is here to stay. More and more businesses are choosing...
VoIP Hacks Are On The Rise: How To Protect Your...
As long as you have a device connected to the network, it is immediately at a potential risk for...
Twitter
Linkedin
Facebook
Email